Neljä kehtolaulua — Male choir

Heininen, Paavo
Title: Neljä kehtolaulua — Male choir
Authors: Heininen, Paavo (Composer)
Product number: 9790042084571
Availability: Delivery in 7-16 days
Price: 13,10 € (11,91 € vat 0 %)

Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Edition: 0
Language: many languages, Swedish, Finnish
Product family: Male choir
Choral works
Finnish library classification: 78.3412 Mieskuorot
Heininen wrote four works between 1986 and 1990 which together explore in an unprecedented way a palette of technical and expressive possibilities of male voices ranging from harmonic densities to spatial hocketing. Op. 56a opens on a tranquil and lyrical note with four lullabies subtitled 'For myself', 'For everyone', 'For the children' and 'For the cat'.

Recommended items