Fennica Gehrman Oy Ab

Fennica Gehrman is a Finnish music publishing company founded in 2002 and subsidiary of Gehrmans musikförlag. Our comprehensive selection of music includes a large volume of vocal, chamber and instrumental music as well as orchestral works. We represent several Finnish composers from Jean Sibelius to such contemporary names as Einojuhani Rautavaara, Kalevi Aho, Kimmo Hakola, Mikko Heiniö and Olli Kortekangas. We also publish some Estonian composers including Veljo Tormis. Our pedagogical publications include books for the Colourstrings method, the Finnish Piano School (Suomalainen pianokoulu), the Piano Key (Pianon avain) and several others.
We have a broad platform for publishing music with roots stretching back more than a hundred years. Fennica Gehrman is the publisher of classical catalogues earlier owned by Fazer Music and Warner/Chappell Music Finland.

Fennica Gehrman Oy Ab
PO Box 158
FI-00121 Helsinki, Finland
Tel. + 358-103871220 (in Finland 010-3871220)

E-mail: info(at)fennicagehrman.fi
Hire orders: hire(at)fennicagehrman.fi
Web page: www.fennicagehrman.fi

VAT-number FI 17901665