8 petits morceaux — Piano

Sibelius, Jean
Title: 8 petits morceaux — Piano
Authors: Sibelius, Jean (Composer)
Product number: 9790550111639
Availability: Delivery in 3-7 days
Price: 17,30 € (15,73 € vat 0 %)

Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Edition: 2014
Publication year: 2014
Language: undefined
Pages: 18
Product family: Piano
Piano collections
Library classification: 78.61 Piano
This Sibelius opus 99 includes 8 little pieces, e.g. the charming, poignant Souvenir and Impromptu, which is a popular performing piece by young students. This collection is ideal for teachers looking for pedagogical material or amateur musicians in search of enjoyable and easy repertoire.

Recommended items