I Can Hear Northern Lights

Nieminen, Kai
Title: I Can Hear Northern Lights
Authors: Nieminen, Kai (Composer)
Product number: 9790550114845
Availability: Delivery in 7-16 days
Price: 39,90 € (36,27 € vat 0 %)

Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Edition: 2019
Publication year: 2019
Language: English, many languages, Finnish
Product family: String ensembles
Key words: string quartet
Kai Nieminen's I Can Hear Northern Lights for string quartet is part of "Three Quartets of Winter" series. The piece was inspired by arctic winter and northern lights. The work consists two movements, Elegy for Agatha for solo violin and I Hear Streaming Light for string quartet.

Kai Niemisen I Can Hear Northern Lights jousikvartetille on osa "Three Quartets of Winter" sarjaa. Teoksen inspiraationa on ollut arktinen talvi ja revontulet. Teos sisältää kaksi osaa: Elegy for Agatha sooloviululle ja I Hear Streaming Light jousikvartetille.

Recommended items