Sydän Op. 13 No. 1 - Voice/piano (PDF)

Leiviskä, Helvi; Koskenniemi, V. A.
Title: Sydän Op. 13 No. 1 - Voice/piano (PDF)
Authors: Leiviskä, Helvi (Composer)
Koskenniemi, V. A. (Composer)
Product number: 9790550164567
Product form: Digital download, PDF
Availability: After purchase immediately available for download
Publication date: 6.5.2020
Price: 5,90 € (5,36 € vat 0 %)

Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Edition: 2020
Publication year: 2020
Language: Swedish
Format: PDF
Protection type: Vesileima
Pages: 3
Product family: Vocal works
Voice(s) and keyboard instrument
PDF download
Voice(s) and keyboard instrument (download edition)
Celebrating women composers
Finnish library classification: 78.322 Yksinlaulu pianon tai muun sointusoittimen säestyksellä
Key words: Laulut, Naissäveltäjä
Sydän (A Heart) op. 13 no. 1 is composed by Helvi Leiviskä (1902-1982), the first distinct Finnish female compose. It's set to a poem in Finnish by V. A. Koskenniemi. Ambitus: des1-f2.

Helvi Leiviskän Sydän op. 13 nro 1 on sävelletty V. A. Koskenniemen runoon. Ambitus: des1-f2.

Recommended items