Solo XII - Viola (PDF)

Aho, Kalevi
Title: Solo XII - Viola (PDF)
Authors: Aho, Kalevi (Composer)
Product number: 9790550166592
Product form: Digital download, PDF
Availability: After purchase immediately available for download
Publication date: 1.4.2022
Price: 9,90 € (9,00 € vat 0 %)

Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Edition: 2022
Publication year: 2022
Language: English
Format: PDF
Protection type: Vesileima
Pages: 4
Product family: Strings
PDF download
Other instruments (download edition)
Finnish library classification: 78.722 Alttoviulu ilman säestystä
Key words: alttoviulumusiikki
Folder, 2019

12,30 €

Downloadable and printable PDF edition / Ladattava ja itse tulostettava PDF-nuotti.

Kalevi Aho has continued composing his popular Solo pieces for different instruments. Solo XII for viola was born in 2016 in memoriam Einojuhani Rautavaara (1928-2016). It was premiered in August 2017 by Hiyoli Togawa in Luosto Classic festival in Lapland. The duration of the piece is c. 13 minutes.
Kalevi Ahon Solo-sarja eri instrumenteille laajentui alttoviululle vuonna 2016 Einojuhani Rautavaaran (1928-2016) muistolle omistetun Solo XII:n myötä. Hiyoli Togawa kantaesitti teoksen Luosto Classic -festivaalillla elokuussa 2017. Teoksen kesto on noin 13 minuuttia.

Recommended items