Solo XIV - Clarinet (PDF)

Aho, Kalevi
Title: Solo XIV - Clarinet (PDF)
Authors: Aho, Kalevi (Composer)
Product number: 9790550166646
Product form: Digital download, PDF
Availability: After purchase immediately available for download
Publication date: 11.4.2022
Price: 11,10 € (8,95 € vat 0 %)

Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Edition: 2022
Publication year: 2022
Language: English
Format: PDF
Protection type: Vesileima
Pages: 5
Product family: Woodwind
PDF download
Other instruments (download edition)
Finnish library classification: 78.82 Klarinetti
Key words: klarinettimusiikki, klarinetti
Folder, 2019

13,90 €

Downloadable and printable PDF edition / Ladattava ja itse tulostettava PDF-nuotti.

Kalevi Aho has continued composing his popular Solo pieces for different instruments. Solo XIV for clarinet (2018) was premiered in October 2019 by Simon Reitmaier in Tirol, Austria. The duration of the piece is c. 11 minutes. Includes fingering charts for German clarinet.


Kalevi Ahon Solo-sarja eri instrumenteille laajentui vuonna 2018 syntyneellä sooloteoksella klarinetille. Simon Reitmaier kantaesitti teoksen Itävallan Tirolissa lokakuussa 2019. Teoksen kesto on n. 11 minuuttia.

Recommended items