Solo XIV - clarinet

Aho, Kalevi
Title: Solo XIV - clarinet
Authors: Aho, Kalevi (Composer)
Product number: 9790550114883
Product form: Folder
Availability: Delivery in 3-7 days
Price: 13,90 € (11,21 € vat 0 %)

Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Edition: 2019
Publication year: 2019
Language: English, many languages, Finnish
Pages: 5
Product family: Woodwind
Finnish contemporary music: curated picks
Finnish library classification: 78.82 Klarinetti
Key words: Clarinet, Kalevi Aho, Klarinetti
Digital download, 2022
11,10 €

Kalevi Aho has continued composing his popular Solo pieces for different instruments. Solo XIV for clarinet (2018) was premiered in October 2019 by Simon Reitmaier in Tirol, Austria. The duration of the piece is c. 11 minutes.


Kalevi Ahon Solo-sarja eri instrumenteille laajentui vuonna 2018 syntyneellä sooloteoksella klarinetille. Simon Reitmaier kantaesitti teoksen Itävallan Tirolissa lokakuussa 2019. Teoksen kesto on n. 11 minuuttia.

Recommended items